Blog

I Don't Care About Grammar, English Is Not My Native

New City

8. June 2020.
[link]-[standalone]

Worlds end Black Cloud of Death has come to this world and made us all run and hide inside our small homes...


In this dark times i have tried to make my world a bigger place by learning some new tools and languages, by expanding that world I have come across this nice and strange new place called NeoCities...

Hoping to build my safe place to hide from this plague it pushed me to learn how to build and create this haven.

Learning HTML and CSS turned out to be easy, easy as it would be to conquered and beat this virus as a young man I am...


All this measures that are placed by government in my place, assumed that we humans are weak and that we should w8 and put our life on hold to be old and fragile as victims of that same system that put them.

We are more complex then WHO organization think we are and i don't only think physical.


I hope to explain what I meant in future blogs...

neocitiesdiscordmade_with_windows ncphpsteamvim yandex